SINNER

O God I was born a sinner
Body and soul full of iniquity;
For the wages of sin is death,
Cleanse mine with Thy blood.

I then realize my works never save me
Knelt down and prayed before the Cross;
Remembered suddenly the God’s word,
“Believe in Lord Jesus and you’ll be saved.”

‘For God so loved the world so much
That He gave His one and only son;
So whoever believeth in Jesus Christ,
Will have the eternal life’ as none gives.

I accede Christ as my Saviour,
For there is salvation in no one else!
And God has given no other name
Under which I will be saved.

Leave a Reply

