PRAYER OF DEDICATION

man_on_moutain.59he48u0zgg0wsk0scgoc8skc.6ylu316ao144c8c4woosog48w.th

Hear my prayer, O Lord;
Listen to my plea!
Answer me because
You are faithful and righteous.

I give my hands to do Your work
I give them willingly.
I give my feet to go Your way
I shall take cheerfully.
I give my eyes to see the world
In just the way You do.
I give my tongue to speak Your words
To spread Your mighty name.

Here I am before You,
Falling in love, seeking Your truth
You’re the only one,
That brings me to my knees.

I give my mind in every way
That You may think in me.
I give my spirit to You
That You may pray in me.
I give You my heart
That You may love in me.
I give You my whole self
That You may grow in me.

So it is You, Lord
Who live and work
And pray in me.
Amen…

Leave a Reply

